Script Frenzy 2011

This is just a small formal announcement as appose to what I’ve posted on facebook. Script Frenzy is here and so I’ll be placing the stories on the back burner for the most part and concentrate on this new writing endeavor. This isn’t to say that I won’t be updating my novels this month, I will; they just won’t be as prioritized as the script I’ll be working on.

What kind of script am I going to write? Well, for the most part this script won’t be seeing anyone’s eyes but my own until after April and more than likely until after July. Why? Just because.

As with NaNoWriMo, this is going to be my first year doing this, so just for fun I’ve posted a page counter on the right side of this blog so that anyone interested could easily come here and see how far (or behind) I’ve gotten.

If there are other WriMo’s or Frenziers out there reading feel more than free to add me, I’d love to have some buds on there.

Happy Writing!
John

Leave a Reply

